[For news on NWT Mint, see http://about.ag/NWTMint.htm]
[For research on bullion dealers, see http://BullionDealerData.com]

Forum

Author   Comment  
jkline

Reply with quote  #1 
Hi fellow vicitims.  I just received this email from the DOJ-- it was in my spam filter, so almost missed it.  I encourage everyone to file a statement.

DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.

logo 

November 04, 2019
U.S. Department of Justice
Western District of Texas in Austin
903 San Jacinto
Ste. 334
Austin, TX 78701
Fax: (512) 916-5854
Email: USATXW.BullionDirectVictimAssistance@USDOJ.gov

J -------

Re:United States v. Defendant(s) Charles "Chad" McAllister
Case Number 2015R11740 and Court Docket Number 18-CR-00016

Dear J---:

The enclosed information is provided by the United States Department of Justice Victim Notification System (VNS). As a victim witness professional, my role is to assist you with information and services during the prosecution of this case. I am contacting you because you were identified by law enforcement as a victim or potential victim during the investigation of the above criminal case.

Charges have been filed against defendant(s) Charles "Chad" McAllister. The lead prosecutor for this case is Dan Guess. The main charge is categorized as Other White Collar Crime/Fraud.